Carnival of the True Crime Blogs LXX

I don’t know if you have noticed, but I have been unable to be online for the last few days. Last week I injured my shoulder and the pain from that has kept me offline. It is slowly repairing itself so hopefully I will be back online soon.

I have gotten several requests from readers and addressing those will first on my list when I return.

In the meantime, the Carnival was yesterday. It is at Lost In Lima Ohio this week.

See you soon, HSH

5 Comments

  1. andrea said,

    April 5, 2007 at 9:44 pm

    Best Wishes for a speedy recovery!

  2. Soobs said,

    April 7, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    Hope you’re feeling better soon!

  3. D.P. said,

    April 8, 2007 at 5:56 am

    I’ve missed you! Hope you feel better soon.

  4. Jules said,

    April 8, 2007 at 10:37 pm

    I hope you’re feeling better soon. Did you dislocate it/tear the rotator cuff?

    Take it easy and don’t rush the healing process. 🙂

  5. becky J said,

    April 18, 2007 at 7:02 am

    hope youre feeling better, sorry it took so long for me to get online to find out ur not feeling well


