Ok, I am back under control now

Christopher Galoppe, 36, and Theresa Galoppe, 44 were arguing in Nov. and Theresa had to get an order of protection. They were still estranged.

Yesterday, Galoppe broke out the bay window of Theresa’s home, and entered the home. He proceeded to beat Theresa with a baseball bat. After beating on her, he then turned his attention to her mother Lucille Capalone, 67 hitting her several times. He then turned his attention to Attilia Desiderio, 91, striking several blows.

A call was made to 911 by his 13 year old daughter. None of the injuries appeared to be life threatening.

http://www.nypost.com/news/regionalnews/63194.htm

None of the injuries appear to be life threatening. What they mean by that is that none of the physical injuries are expected to kill anyone. But what about the mental injuries? From the time the window crashed in, to the wife being beaten with a bat, to the mother then the grandmother being beaten, think of the intense fear of these women and this child. And the monster had the face of someone they knew very well, may have even loved. His 13 year old daughter, was so in fear for her mother grandmother and great grandmother that she called the police on her father.

How long will it take for this family to recover from these injuries. It would be my guess that the physical injuries will heal first. But they will be dealing with the mental injuries for years to come. Esp. the 13 year old dau. How will this affect the way she looks at men, how will this affect her when she chooses to marry, and how will it affect her when it comes to learning to live with a husband? Only time will tell.

How long before the other women in the house will quit jumping when they hear a noise? How long before they quit waking at night and laying there listening for noises?

The injuries may not be life threatening, but that doesn’t mean they aren’t serious.

69 Comments

  1. theresa said,

    May 30, 2006 at 12:44 am

    you said it all.basically he did take my life away even though i am still here.but thats what he had always done to me. He had to be in control.If it takes the rest of my life I will make sure my daughter gets all the help she needs,she is a great kid and she to will be a much stronger person because of this, I hope she will learn from her mothers mistakes.I would like to thank you for your input.god bless you

  2. May 30, 2006 at 2:23 am

    Theresa, I am glad to see you are recovering. Part of helping your daughter recover, is to see you recover. I wonder if you have reached out to the domestic violence agency in your area? Even though you are out of the situation, they often have a support group that can be really helpful and being involved in a community can help with the emotional healing. I want to wish you good luck……though from your note, it sounds like you won’t need luck, it sounds as though you are doing nicely.

  3. theresa said,

    May 30, 2006 at 7:57 pm

    dear home sweet home,
    thanks for all your concern,my physical recovery is moving along better then expected,I do have no feeling in my right facial area,but to still be alive is a blessing.It seems like everyday is a new adventure.I also have two young boys that are coming along,they are very angry,but they to are going for therapy and it seeems to be helping.The only thing that will make us all feel better is that he gets alot of jail and mental help,so we do not have to fear when he gets out.Unfortunatly I think I will always have to fear.I rather it be me then my children.Thanks again for your support.Its nice to see people that you dont no have care and concern.

    theresa

  4. theresa said,

    May 30, 2006 at 7:59 pm

    I almost forgot to tell you we are seeking all the help we can get through crime victims and domestic violence support.

  5. theresa said,

    August 2, 2006 at 7:35 pm

    sorry i have not been in touch.Things have been pretty bad around home.My grandmother had passed away and my dad has been diagnosed with several kinds of cancer.I am still interested in your offer,just need a little time to recoop, his sentencing is tomorrow,one less thing to worry about.Hope to hear from you soon.
    Theresa

  6. August 2, 2006 at 7:51 pm

    Just when you think the worst is over, you get hit again. I am sorry about the loss of your grandmother. Was this the same grandmother?
    I am also sorry to hear about your father’s ill health. I hope he will be able to overcome the cancer.
    I have no doubt that things are tough right now. But together, you are a strong family. Keep holding on to each other.

  7. Andrea M said,

    December 24, 2006 at 9:44 pm

    I love you Terri

  8. tfonzo said,

    February 2, 2008 at 4:22 am

    I happen to be Christophers cousin,almost like a brother to me, and although what this man did was extremely wrong, it deffinetly was not the person I new my whole life. There was deff alot of mental issues and noone deserves to get beat, but I am pretty sure there are 2 sides 2 every story.And I love my family including my cousins x-and the children very much.In the long run I pray everyone gets the help they need. God bless all of you.Especially my cousins children.

  9. theresa said,

    March 16, 2008 at 3:59 am

    This is to t fonzo. there are really not two sides to this story,the whole family new what he was about, i was just foolish enough not to leave ,long before I did.His mental abuse and physical abuse(to my daughter ) was more than anyone could with stand.I tried for a very long time to help him, instead he took my kindness for weakness.He was a mean and very cruel person. No one knows what I lived with.I appreciate that the love is still there,but the support from the galoppes was not, with the exception of elena and vinny,Me and the kids were treated like we had no more family.Today is the 2 year mark of this happening and I still do not sleep at night.I do not think that this is something we all will ever get over.The kids are still in therapy, and fear the day that he will get out of prison. I have already received 4 brain surgurys from all the damage that was done.Nobody has the right to ever try to take someones life, where would my kids be today if he succeeded.Please believe me there was only 1 side to this story, I just had enough,if you want to believe what others have said that is your choice, but I myself know the truth, and that is all that matters. My best friend was my now x- mother in law. I loved her with all my heart we had a wonderful relationship, and she even told me to please leave him, i did not deserve how I was being treated, I thank you for your prays, but the biggest pray I can use is that when he gets out, that he does not want to finish in what he did not succeed. please pray for us. If you ever really want to talk, my door is always open, If you would like to see the children they are also here, I do not hate the family, I hate myself for being weak and ignorant. god bless u to.

  10. theresa said,

    March 16, 2008 at 4:04 am

    This is for andrea m. Please let me know who you are,I have a funny feeling I do, and if it is who I think it is . I would love to talk to you

  11. March 16, 2008 at 4:57 am

    Theresa, you aren’t weak or ignorant. You may not have left right away, but I have a feeling that wasn’t out of ignorance or weakness. You probably had many reasons for not leaving before, and they probably made sense at the time. You are a human, and most humans want to love. That is a part of what makes us human. And I don’t know about in your situation, but many times there is a fear of what will happen if there is an attempt to leave. However, you did make the attempt to leave eventually. It is not your fault that he reacted as he did.

    When he gets out, please make contact with your local domestic violence agency and ask for their assistance and guidance.

  12. theresa said,

    March 16, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    thank you for all your support,you are very enlightning

    bless you
    theresa

  13. Theresa said,

    March 17, 2008 at 1:19 am

    dear home sweet home, is it possible that you could get in touch with andrea m and give her my email address. i think know who she is,if it is her i raised her as a little girl and we lost contact and would love to talk to her. thank you theresa

  14. March 18, 2008 at 6:56 am

    Theresa, I sort of try not to give that info out. The only way I will do that is if Andrea M. would either leave me a message on the blog or sends me an email telling me that she wishes to receive the info. Once I have her ok, then I will do it.

  15. theresa said,

    March 18, 2008 at 11:36 am

    ok, thank you,i thought maybe you kept record of addresses and could e-mail her. no probleme to here from her.

  16. gal-exgf said,

    November 26, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    i once dated a galoppe when we were teenagers for a few years (and again around 2002 for a couple of months), i was a couple of years older than him. you prob wont remember me but i remember you and the kids when they were very young. I’ve never seen and endured so much messed up stuff in my life as i did when i dated him… he had the ability to brainwash me and my perception of love and self worth was so warped from that relationship. Really i could write a book. anyway, ill never forget the Christmas that he threw a recliner at me with the whole family as witnesses… think that would have triggered a bell huh? nah. even after being broken up for three years and having been in a good relationship during that time he managed to appear in my life again and work that galoppe charm that had me falling head over heels once again. it only lasted about two months before i had a reality check… then was out for good. if i hadn’t realized that i deserved so much better than the abuse mentally and physically that he had subjected me to, i don’t know where i would have ended up…. i am so glad that you and the kids are okay and am sorry that you had to go through that.

    no matter how much we want to believe that they will change and that they really are sorry this time…. it will never ever ever happen in a million years…. that’s the lesson i learned from my ordeal.

  17. tfonzo said,

    December 17, 2008 at 1:53 am

    Hi T Merry Christmas hope everyone is doing well, I realize that he was a very sick man and deffiently needed help, hopefully he will get it while he is away, hopefully with that help he will become well enough for him to realize what a horrible mistake he had made. I would always love to see you and the kids but I moved in the Spring to KY, but I do miss you guys alot, I am sure the kids are bigger than I could imagine. But if I am ever out that way ill get intouch. As for gal-exgf I wonder who she is talking about, I always found most of the other men in our family to be loyal, supportive husbands who gave there wives and girlfriends everything, makes me think really hard who all the guys in the family have ever been with. I hope you are feeling well these days, please give my love to all.

  18. kristy said,

    April 5, 2009 at 12:28 am

    Hi I also dated a Galoppe for about 5 yrs and too was mentally abused although it never got physical I did witness physical abuse many times I was at the house. I knew Theresa and the kids and went to many family functions, it amazes me how disfunctional this family was and that I actually stayed around for as long as I did. I thank God that I got away from that family and my ex when I did. Theresa I am glad that you are ok I will pray for you and the kids.

  19. brandon said,

    April 8, 2009 at 2:12 am

    well i think the whole situation was wrong. but what is really wrong about this whole thing is the fact that i dont see my cousins anymore. tia nickey and joey. i miss them and that the fact that you keep them away from our whole family is wrong we did not even do anything to you. but w.e 1 day ill see my cousins and again and well reunite.

  20. brandon said,

    April 8, 2009 at 2:18 am

    whos kristey first of all and what galoppe did you ]date

  21. lisa galoppe said,

    April 8, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    ALL the people who said they dated galoppes are nothing but liers. there was no galoppes left to date. sorry get a new page to write on. there 3 sides to every storys yours mine and the truth. the truth will set you free

  22. lisa galoppe said,

    April 8, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    whos gal and what galoppe did you date

  23. Heather said,

    April 9, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    Brad Galoppe says you should all mind your buisness cause you don’t know what your f*cking talking about and if you would like to discuss this any further you can reach him at Bradgaloppegof*ckyourself.com

  24. Heather said,

    April 9, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    brad galoppe said,mrs . kristy you really mind your buisness you have your own skeletons in your closets. ecspecially when you come from a murderous family. people who live in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones,
    \
    and Miss terry i went over all your comments and my conclusion is you should keep your legs closed and you won’t have anymore problems with your new boyfriend(s) and husband(s)

  25. Heather said,

    April 9, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    I have been around the Galoppe family for years,and have never known them to be anything but kind,loving,and generous people.I think it is unfair for you people to be on here bashing the entire family,leave what happened between Chris and Terry between them and mind your buisness.

  26. Lil April said,

    April 9, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    who ever made this site first off need to get a real god dame job. Second no body knows anything about my uncle but, the bad so stop saying shit that never happened. My uncles had to deal with a lot of shit not just terri so mind your business and everything will fall into place. Am very sorry for what my uncle did to you terri but, we all know including you it was bound to happen. the f**ked up part is that my father knew what you were doing and told my grandmother and that’s why she told you to leave but, you stuck around because you wanted him to finish fixing up that nice pretty house that you have right. the galoppe’s are not bad people, but nobody is perfect. including terri. and your the cruel person for not letting anyone see the kids no matter what they will always be are cousins and hopefully you haven’t told them stuff to mess with the minds and when they grow up and realize that this was all your fault then the real truth will come out. love you.

  27. brandon said,

    April 10, 2009 at 12:55 am

    and terrie is nothing but a leather hand bag

  28. April 10, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    I am Vinny’s wife of 7 years, and been together for10 .We have 2 beautiful boys. I have never seen or been subjected to any abuse!! I dont think this blog was meant for all the stupid ex’s of the Galoppe boys to rip them apart! So Kristy we Know you and youre a liar!!! My father in law said it best when he said people in glass houses shouldent throw stones!!! So dont talk about my family anymore!We miss chris and the kids very much!!!

  29. theresa said,

    May 16, 2010 at 4:44 am

    Its has been a long time since i have been on this web site and boy u all have been having fun, i have very little to say, but the comment on the truth will set u free, is right on the money. as far as keeping my legs closed, makes no sense at all. lil april and brandon i have never kept you from your cousins, it was that everyone turned their backs on them. it was their choice not to be bothered, cause everytime they did there was a problem, cause the adults did not know how to keep there mouths shut, just remember my kids lived an abusive disfunctional life, they no the real deal. the writing is on the wall, just leave it alone, no one had to tell them anything. THEY LIVED IT. and you can all thank uncle brad for ending all the family ties, remember the truth will set u free. just ask krystal what a wonderful life we lived she witnessed plenty on our happy family vacation

  30. theresa said,

    May 16, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    now u have me on a roll, there were no secrets between me and nanny, as far as my house yeah he may of did the work but I paid for it, not him, he was always broke and had no money, wonder why! just for the record everything he had done had to be redone, he did everything half assed, i will always remember your mom telling me that he was a sick man just like hannibal the canabal and that he was gonna kill me, so why all the poor chris shit,i left him many times, but it was the family that begged me to take him back, cause they did not want him, that shows alot of love for him,i sat home while he was out screwing anything with a pulse, so do not even go there that i slept around, should of but never did, when he left this house for the last time, that is when i finally started to have a normal life, and it is nobodies business what i did or with who. i was no longer with him, not like some other people i know. so everyone should stop throwing stones cause all that u think u know of me, i know more of the galoppes and never once did i try to hurt or upset any of there lives, and if u all think long and hard i really could of made a mess of everyones deep dark secrets. all i ask is for everyone to leave us alone, if the kids want to talk to u all thats there decision,so i guess its obvious that they want no part of the family they dont even want the name, they would rather say there father was a hero(meaning greg) not a murderer they r very embarrassed, i think thats understandable. i have never lost my love for all u kids,and never will, but this is the way it has to b,

  31. theresa said,

    May 16, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    your right, i was always thrown around and abused, but remember u always loved my handbags

  32. theresa said,

    May 16, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    i question, who r u, and why r u brads personnel secretary

  33. theresa said,

    May 16, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    dont no who u r, but i would really like to talk with u one on one, maybe we can write that book together

  34. Lisa Galoppe said,

    July 29, 2010 at 3:08 am

    ok well i have a few things to say first there mothers man whore that she was gold digging off of. that married him on his death bed to get the money from 911 SHAME ON YOU>> father was a hero ( will Thats to be determined. and your marriage to my brother made you a expert on Galoppes..HAHAHA. DONT THINK SO..And your great MO for marry men for money and then bleeding them dry and leave 3 times married thats a charm.and about deep dark sercerts you have to many to count anyone else sercerts so just leave that chapter out..And maybe someday you could read the book i’m writing to let the whole world know of the cheating,twofaced, storytelling back stabbing person that you really are and the cworld will know longer know the lieing story you told And by the way thanks for the money the book made me…and the lifetime movie also..

  35. BRANDON said,

    July 29, 2010 at 3:37 am

    Well this is what i have to say, Everytime we would add tia and nickey on facebook and myspace they just mysteriously left within a day. Dont tell me they added us then deleted us. You must of told them to delete us. At least me and my sisters and brothers and cousin make a effort to a leats try to talk with them. Uncle Brad broke our family ties, Who said that we could never talk on facebook ETC… You act like the kids cant talk. Were just going keep living life like we never even knew each other and thats pretty sad!! ;0… I guess you dont remember that day tia and nickey came to aunt aprils we had so much fun. Why couldent you let it be like that? I dont know are you scared to let them GO.. I dont know you tell me?
    Brandon 😉

  36. theresa said,

    July 29, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    I will address Brandon and Lisa at the same time. First Brandon, like i told u before what MY kids do is there decision. I do not keep them from anyone, Why would I b scared to let them go, It was their choice, not mine. Understand, it is plain and simple, everything has changed and they no longer want to b a part of the family,If they choose to get in touch with anyone that is their choice, As for u lisa, before u publish your book get your facts straight, you were the one that told me, your brother is nuts, you positively no that I did not take his money, he never had any, he had other plenty of money to do what he wanted to do, fix my house well yeah he did do plenty of work on it,on my mothers credit card. as far as my 3 marriages, u r wrong again, they also were not rich people, i walked away from them with nothing, that was my choice, If you want the truth for your book here it is, I never cheated on your brother, did I have every reason to YEAH, but u no very well I did not. I would really appreciate if you would leave Greg out of this, that man was the most perfect man that ever walked this earth, our love was unconditional, I aws very lucky to have had him for the short time I did, I can at least say that I found true-love. Married him on his death bed, hmmmm, like i said get the facts about anything u write cause perjury, is a felony. the only one that cheated in my marriage to your brother was your brother, i am not the only one that blogged, he has had his share and then some.But this is really all unimportant now, I was not happy with my life with him, there never any secrets about that, I never lied to him, i told him straight up, i did not love him anymore,i was so tired of the abuse, i was very afraid of him, an u all know that.And it was proven that i should of been. my life since has had alot of twists and turns,and plenty of heartache and loss, but i must admit everything i have gone through in the last 4 years was still better then being with chris,there was no reason to take anything out on me as far as the family was concerned, but so b it.just let everyone get on with there lives. as i said before if u r writing a book get the facts straight

  37. Lisa Hart said,

    July 29, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    I already wrote the book and the lifetime movie was already aired..I do have the facts and perjury there is none. so learn the law first. i could write anything i want in a book the name have been changed so sorry .. and love you would not know that. and the kids what ever is is.. you have to live with it i don’t.. my life is great my book made me money thanks again..

  38. theresa said,

    July 29, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    I WOULD JUST LOVE TO READ IT, WHAT IS THE NAME. CAN’T SEEM TO FIND IT. ALSO WHAT IS YOUR MOVIES NAME I WOULD ALSO LOVE TO SEE THAT.THER IS NO AUTHOR WITH YOUR NAME

  39. Lisa Hart said,

    July 29, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    sorry i wouldn’t want you to relive that horrible life you said you had with him. if you ever see the movie or happen to caught the book. you do that on your own… well this is my lasted post to this page. thanks again

  40. theresa said,

    July 29, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    i relive it every day of my life, so therefore as i thought lies

  41. sokristy said,

    August 6, 2010 at 9:39 am

    Oh my God! Theresa, I hope you recover. My heart goes out to you. How are the kids coping? I agree with you when you say that sometimes there’s only one side of the story. Some of these people aren’t being honest. Something’s gotta give.

  42. theresa said,

    August 6, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    thanks sokristy for your responce, we r all doin ok, moving forward to a better life, then just when things settle down so one has to start again, i just want to be left alone, i dont bother them i expect the same back. thx again

  43. Lisa Hart said,

    August 6, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    you were the one who opened old wounds stop storytelling to your so called fans. let them know the real story not your pitiful one to write about. find the book yet see the movie on lifetime yet.. love to all

  44. theresa said,

    August 6, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    listen enough already, this blog was not started by me, not that i owe u any explanation, so take your book LOL and movie and live your rich happy life . i am happy to hear that u benefitted from your brothers sickness, as u said before u were done with this website. so put it to rest, fans i say not concerned people an the ex girlfriends yes. remember u were the one that informed me that he was a very sick person, an that he would someday kill me, those were your words, so stop making him out to b mister wonderful. now i am done, move on,find someone else to tell your stories too

  45. Lisa Hart said,

    August 7, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    listen the way i see it is that my brother did not have a sickness the only sickness he had was that he loved you to much to give up hope, but you decide that cheating lieing was better then being with him funny you said you had a bad life with him then way did you have your daughter be adopted (from a sick man so you say) The way i see it is that you are a sick person. and not a very good mother. So if i recieved money for my book and movie that really dosen’t concern you. And i thought about this wedsite its really good it helps to show people 3 sides to the story.And by the way he is MR. WONDERFUL PEPOLE MAKE MISTAKES THATS WHY WE ARE HUMAN>>>>
    MUCH LOVE

  46. theresa said,

    August 9, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    This will be my last responce to you, you know the truth, so get out from behind your rose colored glasses, just remember all that you have said about him, you always said he was a sick man, and needed help. you could not stand even living with him for 2 days, u and brad would beg me to take him back, knowing I DID NOT LOVE HIM. Premeditated murder is not a mistake. remember it was not his first attempt. If he loved me the way you quote, we would not be having this conversation right now. So since he is so wonderful, when he gets out of jail, for doing nothing wrong, you can have him all to yourself, then lets see how wonderful he is. GOOD LUCK. and please stop with the LOVE crap,

  47. Lisa Hart said,

    August 11, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    Premeditated murder now you need to get from behind the rose color glasses you wear. I will take my brother when he comes home no problem. while to are out looking for more men to take there money.AND YOU KNOW THE TRUTH. I don’t care if you ever responce to me again this website is great all the truth can be hear. much love always What love crap those are my nephews and i love them. can’t change feelings. And a sick man only sick by loving you. that you broke his heart and took all of his self worth and step on it like a big shit.

  48. supergirl* said,

    August 21, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    first of all; whoever made this site has no clue; you think this site is gonna help someone heal? you’re bashing the other party… who happens to be those kids’ father; right, wrong, or indifferent; you’re just as guilty as the rest of us for feuling the fire!

    NONE of the galoppes; not aunt lisa, or anybody else (on this website or not) is saying what chris did was right… but by coming on here and creating an “everybody put your two f*ckin sense in on a galoppe- website” is not the answer and is actually kind of pathetic…

    all these ex girlfriends.. WHO CARES THAT YOU DATED A GALOPPE & HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE… you’re taking this situation and making your life a soap opera.. THE GALOPPE FAMILY ARE GREAT PEOPLE & WILL DO ANYTHING & EVERYTHING in their power to help someone whether it be a friend or family member in need… so all you people bad mouthing other galoppes… just remember what they have done for you in the past because im sure you’ve just so happened to “temporarily” forget all the things they’ve done for you in the past… whether it’s been a shoulder to cry on, financial help, or physically done something for you!

    This shouldn’t be about who’s bad mouthing who… someone made a mistake and he’s being punished for that mistake. He’s STILL IS the father of those kids… and someday they’ll be close again..

    the fact of the matter is… these kids & the “galoppes” are still FAMILY… they should be pulling together and being there for eachother in this hard time.. this problem has nothing to do with the kids, all of the cousins should be talking; family is family & when the kids get older they’ll realize that and everyone will find their way back to eachother;
    (so rest easy my lovie brandon everything will be okay).

  49. danielle said,

    August 30, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    you go supergirl!!! you r absolutly right…the kids r the only thing that should matter…kristi and galoppe ex-girl. get a life… r u such losers that u r sitting at home googling the Galoppe name. worry about youre selfs ,not my family. u fake bitches!!!u r gross, thats why youre ex-girlfriends…

  50. supergirl* said,

    August 31, 2010 at 2:36 am

    lmao iloveyou danielle 😉 & just like aunt lisa said.. there is no more galoppes left to date so stop coming on to the website trying to evoke some type of reaction from any of the “galoppe boys” because its pathetic & All of the kids need to make a start whether it be on facebook or myspace… Just because the adult did something didnt mean your cousins did (& that goes both ways)

    .. && as for galoppe ex gal.. Aka toniann.. No one threw a recliner at you so chill out with your lies.

  51. Brandon said,

    August 31, 2010 at 3:08 am

    I love you danielle and supergirl, supergirl they do need to make a effort because there mother is holding them back, As far as the ex girlfriends there all mistakes, dirty mistake that should of never happended or even been apart of the family at all. Im so happy with the new girlfriends and wifes you all turned out to be, because you all are amazing ❤ you make the family fun and exciting exspically (Supergirl) 😉

  52. Tia said,

    February 12, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    You people don’t know anything that went on here. All I have to say is if me and my brothers wanted to see any of you we would have. I’m 19 years old and my mother cannot tell me and would not tell me who I can and cannot talk to. I didn’t want to see anyone for the stuff that was said about my mother. She did nothing but try and help him. My mom was not a whore, cheater, or a gold digger. And by you people saying she was and calling her all types of names does not make me wanna see you any more then i already don’t.

  53. theresa said,

    February 12, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    Honey u r wasteing your time, but I M really happy u r venting, I raised a great, daughter, I M sorry for all the hurt u had TO ENDURE, that was far from my plan for you kids. your love for me is what keeps me strong. I LOVE U AND THANK YOU, BABY
    XXOO MOM

  54. lisa hart said,

    February 12, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    oh please you are both retarded& totaly blinded you belive what you want,, and for you tia i would never want to see you anyhow.. all the things you said and made up… to get chris out please tell your story somewhere else,,, you think that you have a great daughter. again wearing blinders you are just like your mom evil… thats why there is karma.. baby… and we already know about you… really… the crying is over,, everyone has moved on.. so move,,,,

  55. supergirl* said,

    February 13, 2011 at 4:47 am

    just keep in mind NO ONE IS PERFECT!! no, what uncle chris did wasn’t right… but NO ONE is perfect… and if tia’s mad about everything that was said about her mother; what about everything that was said about the galoppe’s?? they used to be your family… and your cousins like brandon, april, skye, chris, robbie, and evryone else could have said the same thing and said “we don’t want to contact tia because of what was said about aunt lisa, or what was said about april and brad.. and yet they still wanted to see you.. just remember it can work both ways.. what happens with the adults needs to stay with the adults it has nothing to do with you, just like you lashed out in defense of your mother; that’s what your cousins did; they lashed out at your mom for what was said about their mother’s …
    whether or not you want to see them anymore, that’s your perrogative but they all do wish you the best and one day whether you believe it or not the family will one day or another cross paths… and if you truley want someone to blame for all the stuff that has been said about your mother… keep in mind there is some retard who has created this site in the first place and if there is anyone you want to blame for the things that have been said back and forth then you should probably blame this site… no one asked for what happened to be broadcasted on the internet.. it’s just as bad for one side as it is the other so let’s not go pointing fingers.
    it’s a shame that it had to come to this but it is what it is..

    🙂 aunt lisa

  56. Tia said,

    February 13, 2011 at 5:44 am

    I’m just telling you my reasoning. Me and my brothers not wanting to see the galoppes has nothing to do with my mom. It’s our choice. maybe one day I will wanna see my cousins. I honestly have nothing against them. The only person I have any type of hatred towards is chris. But the family saying all this stuff about my family pisses me off. Nothing was said about any of you just about the one that commited the crime. I did not make up a single thing about him. Nor do I care what you think was said about you. Just like your sticking up for your family, I’m sticking up for mine. No one but them has been here for me for the past 4 or so years to help me try to get through what happened here.

  57. theresa said,

    February 13, 2011 at 6:07 am

    LISTEN, IF ANYONE IS EVIL, IT IS YOU, THERE WAS NO MADE UP STORIES, YOU NO THAT VERY WELL, AS FOR MY CHILDREN THE CRYING WILL NEVER BE OVER, IM VERY GLAD EVERYONE HAS MOVED ON, I GUESS THATS VERY EASY FOR YOU, YOU DO NOT HAVE TO LIVE IN FEAR, YOU WERE NOT HERE TO WITNESS WHAT MY THREE SMALL CHILDREN HAD TO WATCH, YOU WILL NEVER EVER UNDERSTAND WHAT TRAUMA THEY WILL CARRY FOREVER. NO ONE EVER BAD MOUTHED YOU OR APRIL, SO ENOUGH. THIS IS MY DAUGHTER YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT YOU SHOULD ONLY WISH YOU HAD A DAUGHTER TO BE SO PROUD OF. EVIL, THERE IS NOT A EVIL BONE IN HER, I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE THIS TO END, MY DAUGHTER HAD EVERY RIGHT TO SPEAK HER PIECE JUST AS YOUR CHILDREN DID, I DID NOT CALL YOUR CHILDREN NAMES NOR DID I SAY HURTFUL THINGS TO THEM. SO PLEASE GROW UP AND ACT LIKE THE ADULT YOU CLAIM TO BE, I WILL NOT TOLERATE ANYMORE DEROGITORY COMMENTS. ESPECIALLY TOWARDS MYYYY CHILDREN.

  58. lisa hart said,

    February 13, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    whatever…. it really dose not matter anyways…. move on…. shit happens to people everday,, and really i like this site it makes me beable to get the truth out,, instead of all the lies…. really…. you people all need help,, years of that,,and as for people being there for you, that was your mothers choice… daughters to be proud of i have 3….. so get over yourself….

  59. Skye said,

    February 13, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    obviously this all happened for a reason. honestly it’s over and done with there’s no reason to keep living in the past. Tia that’s great that you Nicky and Joey don’t wanna see us that’s fine noone said you had to. and Theresa you brought this on yourself. My uncle was good to you and your daughter. as so all us were to. & you don’t have to live in fear. Fear of what he is in jail for 13 years what’s to be scared of, all the lies and stuff you tell the news you must have a guilty conscious now don’t you. And for the people that are buying everything you have been saying and stupid for all I’m concerned. your fine now right. so get over it. You act like your the only one in the entire world that has been part of a violent crime but please there are many more then just you. no point in telling a story that’s been so old for. the galoppe’s are very good people, maybe you could experience that because you were to busy cheating on my uncle.

  60. lisa hart said,

    February 13, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    i could say whatever i want it is freedom of speech… again no facts. and i did not disrespect anyone,,, just stateing facts not lies…….

  61. theresa said,

    February 14, 2011 at 4:35 am

    OK ENOUGH OF YOUR STUPIDITY AN IGNORANCE, I CANT BELIEVE I AM EVEN RESPONDING, TO A COMPLETELY DISFUNCTIONAL FAMILY, ME AN MYYY CHILDREN GET MUCH HELP, TO LEARN TO DEAL WITH OUR SITUATION. MAYBE IT IS NOW TIME FOR YOU ALL TO GET THE HELP YOU NEED, ANYONE THAT CAN SAY PEOPLE MAKE MISTAKES, SHOULD REALLY THINK TWICE, ABOUT THE CIRCUMSTANCES THAT WERE INVOLVED. IT WAS NOT THE FIRST TIME MY LIFE WAS THREATENED BY HIM, IT IS RECORDED AND WAS TOLD TO THE POLICE, BY HIM, THAT HE WANTED TO KILL ME. SO THAT IS PREMEDITATED, NOT A MISTAKE.CHEATED ON HIM, COME ON GIRLS YOU ALL BETTER LOOK IN THE MIRROR . THE SKELETONS ARE NOT IN MY CLOSET. I THINK THIS ALL SHOULD END HERE AND NOW, BEFORE REALITY BITES YOU ALL IN THE A@SS.JUST FACE THE FACTS AND FORGET YOU EVER HAD 2 NEPHEWS, THEY DO NOT WANT TO BE A PART OF ANYONE IN THE GALOPPE FAMILY.THIS IS THERE CHOICE, IF EVER THEIR FEELINGS CHANGE, THAT WILL ALSO BE THEIR CHOICE, IT IS NOT THE KIDS THEY WANT NO PART OF IT IS THE SO CALLED ADULTS, YOU KNOW THE ONES THAT ACT LIKE THE KIDS, BY BAD MOUTHING THERE MOTHER, BY GOING AS FAR AS GIVING THE FINGER TO A YOUNG GIRL, SO MATURE. HERE IS SOME FOOD FOR THOUGHT SINCE YOU ALL ARE SO CONVINCED I WAS SUCH A CHEAT, MAYBE THERE NOT REALLY GALOPPE’S. CHRIS WILL NEVER BE A PART NOR EVEN A SMALL PIECE OF THEIR LIFE AGAIN, HE IS NOT EVEN CONSIDERED BY THEM AS A FATHER, IF YOU WERE TO ASK THEM WHERE IS YOUR DAD, THEIR REPLY IS HE PASSED AWAY. AFTER WHAT HE HAS DONE TO THOSE KIDS, HE COULDN’T EVEN LET THEM HAVE THE DIGNITY TO BE ADOPTED BY A MAN THAT TRULY LOVED THEM AND THEY TRULY LOVED BACK. ENOUGH SAID, IF PATHS ARE CROSSED PLEASE LOOK THE OTHER WAY, THEY REALLY WANT NO CONFRONTATION OR EVEN SMALL TALK FROM THE ADULT GALOPPE’S.

  62. Brandon Hart said,

    February 14, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    It’s funny how you can open your big mouth on the computer!. But always in real life you had nothing to say!. Its funny how you say that my uncle has no rights anymore, but he does as the state of new York says he does!!!!!…. just because he committed a crime doesn’t mean anything. He is still there father no matter what you say. There is nothing you or anyone els can do about it!. Thats why you tried to change there name and it dident work. And the only reason why you had him on a recorder was because of your x man was a cop (SO GET REAL)

    You dont wanna write on here anymore LMFAO!!!!!!!! Your daughter was the one who came back on here causing drama!.

    The only dysfunctional thing about this family was putting you in it as far as im concerned. You also act like everything my uncle did you weren’t a part so GET REAL!!!!

    And listen to one more thing real quick!!!!!!!
    You brought the crime upon your dumb self!!!!
    You cheated on him upon his own house WOWWW (SMH)
    The turmoil upon this story comes down to one thing

    Terri—- A lieing cheating promiscuous woman
    Chris—- A man that just wanted love

    and you honestly cant say that you dident want him anymore WHY?!?!
    BECAUSE ALL YOU WANTED WAS THE CASH AND THE PROMISCUOUS SIDE OF YOU!!!!!

  63. Skye said,

    February 14, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    smh you can’t change the fact that he is the father of them. maybe one day they will wake up and see that all you done was brain wash them in believe what isn’t true. and greg isn’t there father and they sure wasn’t adopted by him how many more 911 responders are you sleeping with. How many more “fathers” do your kids need cause in all reality my uncle will always be those kids REAL father. Please you should be the last one to talk about skeletons in the closet cause you have a whole grave yard in yours. He never did anything wrong to the kids, choose what you wanna think and believe but maybe you need help. you think everyone is out to get you. really go get some help!!

  64. Brandon Hart said,

    February 15, 2011 at 12:48 am

    And this is for tia!!!

    Woww girl we dident try to help you, blame your own mother for not letting us. And for the past 4 years blame your own mother for what happened, because she brought it upon her damn self

  65. Tia said,

    February 17, 2011 at 5:08 am

    Brandon and syke i stated already that its not you guys that i didnt want to see for many years and even now i still wonder how all you guys are. I really wish you would just stop bad mouthing my mother. regardless of what she did or didnt do shes still my mom and im going to stick up for her just like you would for your own mother. My mom was the victim regardless of what she did or didnt do. my mom was the one who almost died not chris. and regardless he commited the crime. i could never consider someone that almost killed my mother my father and im sure my brothers feel the same way. all greg did for us was show us love and help us through a really rough time. and its understandable if you hate him or whatever idc its not the point. im not trying to go at anyone. everyone keeps saying all this stuff about me and my brothers and i felt my input is needed since my name is brought up often.

  66. Lisa Hart said,

    February 17, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Tia

    For the first time anyone made any sence about the whole situation. I am really glad that you said what you did now. At least this was the truth… I don’t care about me,,, but all you kids should still talk.. that is really mess-up you are all still cousins… Maybe in time you will all talk…

    Sincerely Lisa

  67. Tia said,

    February 19, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    yes it was the truth its how i always felt. maybe we will. but i really think its time to end this stop going back and forth at each other there’s no point. I just needed to say how i felt and at first i was angry really angry at what i read. if all the galoppes wanted to see us and talk to us they wouldnt have bad mouthed my mother at all. you would have respected us as the kids and not done it and maybe it we wouldnt have stopped talking to our cousins.

  68. lisa hart said,

    February 20, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    word….

  69. lisa hart said,

    February 20, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    tia

    you know she would never let you guys see anyone… ever,, maybe when you really see the whole truth of the matter. again this has nothing to do with your mother anymore its up to all of yous to want to see your cousins..
    me i do not care about your mother or her feelings ever…


