Update

“It’s pitiful,I thank God I’m still happy. You can’t take that from me. I’m still praying to my Lord and master. So to hell with you.”

That was Rodney William’s statement after being sentenced to 100 years in prison for sexually and physically abusing three young girls.  

William’s children Ryan and Q’Tasher will be going to trial in a few weeks.

The girl’s mother, Shirley Ann Holmes is still in jail. Because she testified against Williams and is pleading guilty the prosecution has reccommended that she be sentenced to three years probation.

http://www.ajc.com/metro/content/metro/atlanta/stories/0224williams.html

1 Comment

  1. L. said,

    February 25, 2006 at 10:00 pm

    Something tells me that his “Lord and Master” is the very one waiting in hell for his arrival.

    He’s still happy, I wonder if that gleeful feeling with prevail when he gets into the general population in the prison.


