‘Top 100 Mom Blogger’!

                                             mom100.jpg 

A big thank you to the staff of MothersDayCentral.com. They have notified me that I was chosen as one of the ‘Top 100 Mom Bloggers’.

It was a suprise to me as I won the award without even knowing I was in the running.  So that is one thing that makes it special. And it is my first ever blog award. So that makes it even more special to me.

A big thank you goes out to whoever nominated and chose me for the honor.

12 Comments

  1. D.P. said,

    April 10, 2007 at 3:20 pm

    Hey, Sweet home, congratulations! That’s awesome. You do a great job on this blog and to receive recognition for your hard work must be very satisfying.

  2. frangi said,

    April 12, 2007 at 8:53 am

    Congrats! What a great honour, you deserve it…

  3. Jules said,

    April 12, 2007 at 5:55 pm

    Congratulations!

  4. cassee01 said,

    April 12, 2007 at 7:33 pm

    congrats!

  5. Trisha said,

    April 14, 2007 at 6:46 pm

    Congrats HSH! What an honor.

  6. April 14, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    Thank you all. It was a total suprise to me. I remember when I started writing this a year ago, I wasn’t sure that anyone would even come to read. So just knowing that I have readers was a pleasant suprise. I never thought I would ever get any awards or recognition. While the award is special to me, it is the support, the word of mouth, and the recognition from people who come to read that really touches me. So when I say thanks to all of you, it is meant from the heart.

  7. Soobs said,

    April 14, 2007 at 10:16 pm

    What a great recognition, Home! You deserve it.

  8. Lilo said,

    April 15, 2007 at 2:37 am

    I *knew* you’d have fans. *I’m* one of them :D

  9. April 15, 2007 at 3:36 am

    Great job, Congratulations, HSH!!

  10. April 16, 2007 at 5:28 am

    WooHoo! You deserve this honor. I enjoy reading your blog regularly. I am very glad you put in all the work you do.

    Bonnie

  11. Ky Point of View said,

    April 17, 2007 at 9:37 am

    WTG!! You do make a difference!

  12. becky J said,

    April 18, 2007 at 7:33 am

    Congrats!!! I think this is THE most worthwhile website i’ve ever come across!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

